“I coulda been a contenda for ya Halle bERRY ” “I coulda been a contenda” if I knew back then about dating what I KNOW now

nochancepappy webblog

When you are young you think you know every thing about women and life. Being a big brother to multiple sisters I got taught universal truths about dating. If the women I dated were white, black, hispanic, or asian, I found this out about dating. Doing these will probably make you as non-datable as I was back when I was giving a really good impression of George McFly in ‘Back to the Future”.

1. Running water is your friend. Never forget that cologne is for after showering not instead of showering. Having her food taste like Chanel Platinum egoist usually doesn’t lead to a second date.

2. Pony tails on girls cute….on guys not so cute. Got rid of my Steven Segal look way too late

3. If your girlfriend is quiet for a while never ask her ‘what are you thinking” I guarantee the answer wont be “how attractive…

View original post 2,556 more words

Leave a Reply

