nochancepappy webblog

Growing up I learned how to cook/sew/washed floors/did my laundry/do all my grocery shopping/ paid all bills even when I was in the military. Yesterday while playing BB some “dude” said a “real MAN wouldn’t do IT. As I stood over him like “Ali standing over Liston” because my elbow “accidentally” (that’s my story )knocked him out and his two teeth ..I think he got my point…You are a man not because you were born ..you are one by what you do and how you take care of the people you love. This “dude’ lives with his woman who supported him for the past 2 yrs…. yOU CAN COLOR ME WRONG all you want I just have no patience for that

So what makes a man or define a man ?

“What a piece of work is a man, how noble in reason, how infinite in faculties, in form and…

View original post 1,978 more words

Leave a Reply

