Suavemente, besame = Softly, kiss me

A Great song and a easy way to learn some spanish

Suavemente, besame = softly, kiss me
que quiero sentir tus labios = that I want to feel your lips
besandome otra vez. = kissing me again
(Suave)Besame , besame = soft, kiss me, kiss me
(Suave)Besame otra vez = soft, kiss me again
(Suave)Que quiero sentir tus labios = soft, that I want to feel your lips
(Suave)Besandome otra vez = soft, kissing me again
(Suave)Besame, besame = soft, kiss me, kiss me
(Suave)Besame un poquito = soft, kiss me a little
(Suave)Besa , besa , besa, = soft, kiss, kiss, kiss
(Suave)Besame otro ratito = soft,kiss me a whie longer
(Pequeña , hechate pa’ca) = little one, come here
Cuando tu me besas = when you kiss me
me siento en el aire = I feel like I’m in the air [floating]
por eso cuando te veo = that’s why, when I see you
comienzo a besarte. = I start kissing you
Y si te despegas yo me despierto = and if you move away, I wake up
de ese rico sueño que me dan tus besos. = from that delicious dream that your kisses bring
==CORO==
Besame suavecito , sin prisa y con calma = kiss me softly, without hurry and with calm
dame un beso bien profundo que me llegue al alma = kiss me so deeply that it reaches my soul
dame un beso mas que en mi boca cabe = give me another kiss, my mouth has room for more
dame un beso despacito, dame un beso suave = kiss me slowly, kiss me softly
==CORO==
(Suave)Tus labios tienen = soft, your lips have
(Suave)Ese secreto = soft, that secret
(Suave)yo beso y beso = soft, I kiss and kiss
(Suave)y no lo encuentro = soft, and I don’t find it
(Suave)un beso suave = soft, a soft kiss
(Suave)es lo que anhelo = soft, is what I wish for
(Suave)un beso tuyo = soft, a kiss from you
(Suave)es lo que quiero. = soft, is what I want
(Suave)Yo me pregunto = soft, I ask myself
(Suave)que tienen tus besos = soft, what do your kisses have
(Suave)trato de escaparme = soft, I try to escape
(Suave)y me siento preso = soft, I feel like a prisoner
(Suave)besa, besa, besame un poquito = soft, kiss, kiss me a little
(Suave)besa, besa, besa, besame otro ratito. = soft, kiss, kiss, kiss, kiss me a while longer
(Suave)Besame , besame = soft, kiss me, kiss me
(Suave)besame otra vez = soft, kiss me again
(Suave)que yo quiero sentir tus labios = soft, that I want to feel your lips
(Suave)besandome suavemente, = soft, kissing me softly
(Suave)tiernamente, (Suave) cariñosamente, = soft, tenderly, soft, lovingly
(Suave)dulcemente, besame mucho = soft, sweetly, kiss me a lot
sin prisa y con calma = without hurry and with calm
que yo quiero sentir tus labios = that I want to feel your lips
besandome otra vez. = kissing me again
Suave. = soft

Leave a Reply

